Arlington Annual Officer Installation

The annual installation of officers for Arlington lodge will be this Saturday July 1st at the Arlington Masonic Lodge.

Dinner will be served at 6:00 and the installation will begin at 7:00.

Please come and support your lodge, brothers and friends. the Grand Master will be installing so come and support the Most Worshipful Jerry N. Kirby

The line of officers are…
WM – Corey Harris
SW – John Gause
JW – Travis Lile
Sec – Rickey L. Montey
Tres – Lane McCall
Chap – James Kirkpatrick
SD – Zachary Haston
JD – Damon Scheer
SS – Thomas Martin
JS – Daniel Serna
MC – Jake Shelton
Mar – Preston-Roni Schaefer
Tiler – Jerry Blanco