Installation of Officers

Greetings Brethren

I would like to thank the Lodge for putting their faith in me in electing me as Worshipful Master for the upcoming Masonic year. I would like to further congratulate the other officers elected:

Sr Warden: Don Laughlin
Jr Warden: John Gause
Treasurer: Lane McCall
Secretary: Rickey L. Montey
Tiler: John Thomas

I would also like to thank the following who will fill Appointed offices for the following year.

Chaplin: Richard Gaddis
Sr Deacon Corey Harris
Jr Deacon Travis Lile
Sr Steward: Zachary Haston
Jr Steward: Damon Scheer
Master of Ceremonies: Anthony Cole
Marshal: Gerardo Vasquez

Also congratulations to Jim Rogerson and Damon Scheer on their Election to the Temple Board.

I look forward to working with all of these Men for the betterment of our Lodge, of ourselves, and of Masonry in the next year.

Installation of Officers will be Tuesday June 30th Food and fellowship at 6:30. At about 7:00 the officers will Open the lodge and call down and prepare the lodge room for the ceremony which will begin as soon as we get all of our guests to join us. After installation we will have a social intermission of 30 to 45 minutes after which I will need the officers to Join me in the lodge for closing, as well as Opening the Lodge of Sorrow for the ensuing year.

On July 4th we will have the annual Lodge cook out Lunch will be served at 11:30 there will ne food fellowship and fun. We will have the dominos and other games out and I will be turning a cherry handled Ice cream scoop for the winner of the Ice cream contest. This is open to all Masons. Apendent Bodies, as well as friends and Family!

In Faith and Fraternity,

Don Riney